INFORMATION

Executive Board

 


Fedrick Ingram
President
Miami Carol City Senior 
Fedrick@utd.org



Tom Gammon
First Vice President
Miami Carol City Sr.
Tom@utd.org 

Karla Hernandez-Mats
Secretary-
Treasurer
Hialeah Middle
Karla@utd.org

 

 



Beverley Dowell
Vice President Elem. Schools
Treasure Island Elementary
 DowellB@utd.org

 

Valencia Gabriel
Vice President High Schools
GabrielV@utd.org

  

Jamie Gant
Vice President At-Large
GantJ@utd.org



Steve Goldman
Vice President High Schools
Hialeah Miami-Lakes Sr. GoldmanS@utd.org

 

Angela Gonzalez
Vice President Elem. Schools
South Pointe Elementary
GonzalezA@utd.org
 

 

 

Mindy Grimes-Festge
Vice President Elem.
Schools
Grimes-FestgeM@utd.org

 

Cassandra Holmes
Vice President Elem. Schools
Eneida Hartner Elem.
HolmesC@utd.org

Larry Howell
Vice President Middle Schools
Miami Northwestern Senior
HowellL@utd.org


Joy Jackson
Vice President Middle
Schools
Robert Renick Ed. Center
JacksonJ@utd.org



Wildrede Jacques
Vice President Paraprofessionals
Scott Lake Elementary
JacquesW@utd.org
 



Chris Kirchner 
Vice President At-Large
KirchnerC@utd.org

 


Valarie Johnson
Vice President School Support Personnel
Turner Technical Center
JohnsonV@utd.org

 

 

Tom Lander
Vice President at Large
Dr. Michael Krop Senior
LanderT@utd.org

 

TomNunn

Thomas Nunn
Vice President Adult/Vocational
Lindsey Hopkins Technical Center
NunnT@utd.org


 

Seth Patterson
Vice President Elem.
Whispering Pines Elem.
PattersonS@utd.org

 


Ingrid Robledo
Vice President at Large
G.W. Carver Middle School
RobledoI@utd.org

 

Lillian Santiago
Vice President Elementary
SantiagoL@utd.org


 

 

Sandy Simon
Vice President 
High Schools
Miami Jackson Senior
SimonS@utd.org



Khalifa Stanford
Vice President At-Large
StanfordK@utd.org




Antonio White
Vice President at Large  Jose Marti 
6-12 Mast Academy
WhiteA@utd.org


Sharon E. Williams
Vice President Office Personnel
Architecture Eng. Selection Dept.
WilliamsS@utd.org



Back to INFORMATION