Membership Contest Winners Selected

On December 12, 2012, at 9:45 a.m. UTD President Karen Aronowitz selected Terri Simpson from American Senior High as the winner of the Membership Contest, The HEAT is On. Terri will receive a $250 Visa gift card.


Gold Winner - Charmaine Durant


Silver Winners - Debra Reddick and Valencia Gabriel



Bronze Winners - Kay White, Avril Nesmith, Debra Deberry Royer, Marlene Desdunes, Miriam Wedderburn and Kenneth Hall (not pictured).


Click here to see the drawing


Click here for contest information.



Back to NEWS