President - Fedrick Ingram  (50.89% of the votes)

First Vice President - Tom Gammon (51.70% of the votes)

Secretary/Treasurer - There will be a run-off for this position.

Karla Hernandez-Mats (45.39% of the votes)
Dr. Wanda Santos (28.11% of the votes)

Click here for elections results including run-off positions.

Click here for Ballot Tally Certification

The newly elected officers will take office on May 16, 2013, at the conclusion of the Council of Building Stewards Meeting.

A run-off election is scheduled for March 19, 2013.

School by school site vote results will be ready according to the election provisions and will be posted within the next 10 working days.

Click here to read Miami Herald Article


Back to NEWS